I’m back and a married woman! Bill and I had a fabulous time and it was wonderful to see family and friends whom we hadn’t seen in a long time. The wedding went very well considering everything ran late and a few somewhat important items never happened. Thankfully, I have no regrets. It seems that everyone had a good time and that’s what is most important to me. You can see a few pictures from my cousin Chris’ blog (scroll down). As I get photos from family and friends I’ll be loading them onto a flickr account. I’ve created a public page where anyone can upload and view candid photos from the wedding. The username is billalexwedding and the password is oct62007. I’ll leave the password public for a few weeks so people have time to upload pictures. Then I’ll change it to avoid random strangers loading unrelated photos. When I get the professional photos I’ll try to post them as well.

I have a lot of photos from my camera of the days leading up to the wedding including the bachelorette party, rehearsal dinner and many, many photos of our adorable ring bearer, Logan. Being that it’s my first day back at work in over a week, I need to do some work. Stay tuned…

About wobetxela

Artist, mom, traveler, hiker, babywearer (for as long as they'll let me) and hobbyist photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. bevduhon says:

    Congratulations Mrs. Wong!!  Your dresses were fabulous, as was your hair, spot on!  I’ve been checking Chris’ blog and Flikr regularly and have thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful, poignant, lively and candid shots of the spectacular ceremony and reception.  I’m glad you have no regrets… as it should be.  Congrats again, love Bev and Em.

Leave a Reply

