a quick one since I haven’t loaded any photos I’ve taken so far…

This morning Bill and I met up with my friend Krista at the Newark Community Center to take some wedding photos. We chose the Community Center because it has a couple of fun playgrounds and it has a variety of places that can provide some good photos. And both Bill and I attended preschool there. Krista might have too. It was chilly, but we braved it pretty well. I expected my gown to get really dirty but it didn’t, the grass was dry. She’s posted a couple of her favorites on her blog. I’m really happy with them. I can’t wait to see the rest! Enjoy.

 

About wobetxela

Artist, mom, traveler, hiker, babywearer (for as long as they'll let me) and hobbyist photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. stebow says:

    I love them! You both look great!

  2. christao408 says:

    Nice pictures.  Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

