How do your rate as a husband or wife of the 1930s?

Take the test.

I’d love to know what everyone’s results are. I’m quite proud, I scored 67!

About wobetxela

Artist, mom, traveler, hiker, babywearer (for as long as they'll let me) and hobbyist photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to

  1. kristalucas says:

    i’m 81! hmm, what does that say about me? 😉

  2. christao408 says:

    Knowing that gender roles of the 1930s are a bit different than for a same-sex couple of the 21st century, I took both tests.  The results, 72 as a wife and 154 as a husband.  But I think I was biased for the second one as I had read about the scoring beforehand.

  3. alextebow says:

    @christao408 – It seems you’re an exemplary spouse either way.

  4. stebow says:

    77. Hum interesting questions. I’m a little above average. Congrats Chris.

  5. charlton75 says:

    <table width=”300px” border=”0″ cellpadding=”2″ cellspacing=”0″ style=”border: 1px #000000 solid; color: #000000;background-color: #ffffff;”><tr><td><td>83As a 1930s husband, I amVery SuperiorTake the test!

  6. bevduhon says:

    yikes, I got a 26, I’m definitely not cut out to be a 1930’s wife, or a wife at all for that matter, lol.

Leave a Reply

