It’s been an interesting week getting back into routine from the holidays. I have a lengthy and photo-rich post coming from our New Year’s holiday. It’s chalked full of Logan photos too because they spent the weekend at our house. I just haven’t felt the compelling motivation to go through the 600+ photos we took in five days. I’ll get to it next week.

I’ll leave the week with a photo that was supposed to be displayed on the guestbook table at our wedding. (there was a miscomunication) Next week is Mom & Dad’s anniversary, celebrating thirty-five years. Happy Anniversary!

That’s a lot of years that my dad has had a mustache…

 

About wobetxela

Artist, mom, traveler, hiker, babywearer (for as long as they'll let me) and hobbyist photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. stebow says:

    Oh my! Weren’t we just adorable?! And skinny…

Leave a Reply

