I’m currently going through all of the photos we took over our two week trip to the Bay Area. I also have a bunch of photos that Michael took with his nifty camera. It’ll take me a little while to get through all of them and create some blog entries… especially since Tommy has decided he doesn’t want to sleep more than one hour at a time since we got home. I was just getting used to the long naps he was taking.

In the meantime, I wanted to share the two concepts Bill and I came up with for Tommy’s birth announcement. We wanted to go with something a bit non-traditional.

We ended up going with the black one, as many of you have seen in your mailbox.

About wobetxela

Artist, mom, traveler, hiker, babywearer (for as long as they'll let me) and hobbyist photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. christao408 says:

    Yeah, the black one is the stronger of the two.  So creative!

  2. That announcement is awesome. So adorable!  He’s definitely a star in the making.  I like the black one also.

  3. oldpartner says:

    We enjoyed the announcement and commented how creative it was.

Leave a comment